On sale

Sweet almond Oil Cosmetics BIO

Sale price

Regular price €11,90
( / )
weight
Shipping costs are calculated at the time of payment.
Click here to be notified by email when Sweet almond Oil Cosmetics BIO becomes available.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

No reviews yet

Cosmetic product

Moisturises the skin, soothes sensitive areas and is nourishing. Suitable for dry and irritated skin and as an anti-ageing ingredient. It is full of unsaturated fatty acids, such as omega 6 and 9, which help to restore the skin's protective acid mantle. The linoleic acids are also anti-inflammatory.

At the same time, the nourishing properties of sweet almond oil help to remove dead skin cells. Sweet almond oil protects the skin from drying out so that it can regenerate quickly as well as effectively.

The vegetable oil is Ecocert certified (CH-BIO-006).

APPLICATIONS

Organic sweet almond oil is liquid, odourless, absorbs quickly and leaves no greasy film. It is an excellent carrier oil for essential oils. Massage it gently into your skin in circular motions - this will help it absorb more easily. Give it a little time to absorb before getting dressed. Leave on for an hour and rinse off.

Synergy with the following oils: Lavender, Thyme, Rosewood, Ravintsara, Pine.

EFFECTS

Sweet Almond Oil Organic has a triple effect: it moisturises the skin, soothes sensitive areas and is nourishing. This makes it fantastic for dry, irritated skin and as an anti-ageing ingredient. It is full of unsaturated fatty acids, such as omega 6 and 9, which help restore the skin's protective acid mantle. The linoleic acids are also anti-inflammatory.

At the same time, the nourishing properties of sweet almond oil help to remove dead skin cells. Organic sweet almond oil protects the skin from drying out so that it can regenerate quickly as well as effectively.

Natural products from the heart of Africa, where our story began ....

100% organic and locally produced

En solde

Huile d'Amande douce cosmétique BIO

Prix réduit

Prix régulier €11,90
( / )
poids
Les frais de livraison sont calculés au moment du paiement.
Cliquez ici pour être averti par email lorsque Huile d'Amande douce cosmétique BIO sera disponible.

Ce site est protégé par reCAPTCHA, et la Politique de confidentialité et les Conditions d'utilisation de Google s'appliquent.

Ce site est protégé par reCAPTCHA, et la Politique de confidentialité et les Conditions d'utilisation de Google s'appliquent.

Pas encore d'évaluation

PRODUIT COSMÉTIQUE

L'huile d'amande douce hydrate la peau, apaise les zones sensibles et nourrit. Convient aux peaux sèches et irritées et comme agent anti-âge. Elle est pleine d'acides gras insaturés, tels que les oméga 6 et 9, qui contribuent à restaurer la couche protectrice acide de la peau. Les acides linoléiques sont également anti-inflammatoires.

Parallèlement, les propriétés nourrissantes de l'huile d'amande douce aident à éliminer les cellules mortes de la peau. L'huile d'amande douce protège la peau du dessèchement, ce qui lui permet de se régénérer rapidement et efficacement.

L'huile végétale est certifiée par Ecocert (CH-BIO-006).

APPLICATION

  • L'huile d'amande douce est liquide, inodore, rapidement absorbée et ne laisse pas de film gras. C'est une excellente huile de support pour les huiles essentielles. Massez doucement votre peau en effectuant des mouvements circulaires - elle sera ainsi plus facilement absorbée. Laissez-lui un peu de temps pour l'absorber avant de vous habiller. Laissez agir pendant une heure et rincez.
  • L'huile d'amande douce a une triple action : elle hydrate la peau, apaise les zones sensibles et nourrit. Elle est donc fantastique pour les peaux sèches et irritées et comme agent anti-âge. Elle est pleine d'acides gras insaturés, comme les oméga 6 et 9, qui contribuent à restaurer la couche protectrice acide de la peau. Les acides linoléiques sont également anti-inflammatoires.
  • Parallèlement, les propriétés nourrissantes de l'huile d'amande douce aident à éliminer les cellules mortes de la peau. L'huile d'amande douce protège la peau du dessèchement, ce qui lui permet de se régénérer rapidement et efficacement.
  • Synergie avec les huiles suivantes : lavande, thym, bois de rose, ravintsara, pin.

INGRÉDIENTS

L'huile d'amande douce 100%

Produits naturels du cœur de l'Afrique, là où notre histoire a commencé....