On sale

Moringa Oleifera powder BIO

Sale price

€38,00

Regular price €28,00
( / )
weight
Shipping costs are calculated at the time of payment.
Click here to be notified by email when Moringa Oleifera powder BIO becomes available.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Moringa is the miracle plant everyone is talking about. Well known in Africa and India, it is a tree that grows in tropical areas. This plant, also known as the tree of life, could "cure everything". But what is it really?

Origin of the moringa: The species that has been studied the most is the moringa oleifera. It originates from India, but has been acclimatised in many parts of the world. Other species have been studied: moringa concanensis, moringa stenopltela... There are other local species, in different continents, which have not been studied, but which probably have equivalent properties.

The moringa tree can grow very tall. In fact, it grows very fast in the tropics, especially in dry areas. You can grow it from seed.

How is moringa used? The leaves are most frequently used in moringa: either as an infusion, or cooked as food, or as a powder. The latter is preferable, as the whole plant can be used. The powder is thus added to food, for example soup, compote, etc.

It should be noted that the use of the moringa tree differs from country to country. In some countries the bark is ground into powder, in others the roots. Sometimes the seed or seed oil is used. Finally, all parts of the tree can be used.

What is in moringa powder? It is a plant that is very rich in nutrients. Indeed, the leaves contain vitamin E, vitamin C and A, calcium, selenium, magnesium, iron, potassium, amino acids, etc.

It is a good source of vegetable protein and contains up to 18 of the 20 amino acids used by our body. These are essential for our body's needs to build and repair cells. Being highly nutritious, this source can restore the reserves of a deficient person.

From a medicinal point of view, moringa contains all the major families of constituents found in plants, such as: alkaloids, saponosides, tannins, flavonoids, phenolic acids, terpenes, etc...

Moringa is rich in components of the flavonoid family, namely : Rutin, quercetin, rhamnetin, apigenin, etc. As a result, its antioxidant power is powerful. Moreover, in some studies, it has been found to have a higher antioxidant power than vitamin C.

The benefits of moringa powder on our body: Powerful antioxidant power.

Under normal conditions, our body produces free radicals. These are useful molecules for the proper functioning of the body. Sometimes, it happens that the pollutants around us, pesticides, radiation, etc., cause free radicals to attack our tissues and destroy them if there are not enough antioxidants to intercept them. It is therefore important to look for foods rich in antioxidants such as coloured fruits and vegetables.

As far as plants are concerned, we have the opportunity to find some rich in antioxidants: this is the case of moringa. This is particularly important when we suffer from chronic degenerative diseases, because there is constant inflammation. The immune system is under constant pressure: there are more free radicals than usual.

And in all these autoimmune diseases, all chronic inflammatory diseases, it is good to take natural antioxidants. Moringa cannot cure these diseases. But it can support your system, protect it and help it do its job better.

Anti-inflammatory power: Moringa has direct anti-inflammatory properties, confirmed by several animal studies. Moringa is said to be effective for all inflammation of the digestive mucosa: according to a study on ulcers induced by anti-inflammatory drugs such as aspirin and another which shows the severity of colitis caused by acidic substances. So we have a plant that is active against digestive inflammations, it would probably be effective in all types of inflammation of the gums, oesophagus, ulcers, colitis, Crohn's disease.

Respiratory anti-allergic: It is a good plant for chronic respiratory allergy problems. Note that you will sometimes be sold flavonoid tablets such as quercetin for respiratory allergies. Be aware that in moringa leaves we don't have just one kind of flavonoid but a nice collection that can stabilize the condition of our inflamed respiratory mucous membranes and calm down those respiratory allergies a bit.

Tissue repairer: In studies, we see that moringa stimulates cell repair, by accelerating the activity of fibroblasts. These are the cells that enable cell repair, sometimes with better results than those obtained with a substance called allantoin, which is found in other repairing plants such as comfrey.

It is therefore a repairer of tissues, mucous membranes and skin problems. And since the plant is very powerful antibacterial, it is probably an excellent plant for healing wounds of all kinds. Because it repairs and disinfects at the same time.

Antibacterial, antiviral and antiparasitic action: In addition to having an antibacterial action, moringa is said to be antiviral and antiparasitic. In Ethiopia, its roots are used to treat malaria.

It is active against Escherichia coli and salmonella, present in water. Moreover, a study shows that the powder of the leaves used to clean the hands is as effective as liquid soap against Escherichia coli.

This is why moringa is used in some countries to make water safer to drink. The crushed seeds are mixed with water. It is therefore an interesting plant for food poisoning, especially traveller's diarrhoea.

Effect on the metabolism: Moringa helps to lower blood sugar levels when they are too high. At the same time it helps to regulate blood lipid levels, cholesterol and triglycerides. There are few studies on humans in this context.

An antihypertensive action is noted through studies on animals but not on humans. That said, it is a property that points in the right direction and therefore probably a good plant for the prevention of cardiovascular disease in a very broad sense.

Dosage and administration of the tree of life: It can be deduced from this that it is an excellent plant for the prevention of civilization diseases. It can be compared to green tea for its protection, which can be taken regularly as a powder in food or as a tea from the leaves.

Dosages: a teaspoon to a tablespoon of powder incorporated into a soup, a compote, a vegetable juice, or simply as an infusion if you can tolerate the taste.

If taken regularly, in the same way as a cup of tea, you can prepare a cup of moringa powder from time to time to replenish your antioxidant reserves, to obtain this protective shield effect.

Caution: Since moringa has hypoglycaemic properties, be careful if you are taking treatment for diabetes, there may be a risk of hypoglycaemic events.

Sometimes there can be a laxative side to it for some people when you start taking the powder, so introduce the powder gradually.

Otherwise, there are rare cases of allergic reactions to moringa powder.

Customer reviews

Sur la base de 1 review Write a review

Natural products from the heart of Africa, where our story began ....

100% organic and locally produced

En solde

Moringa Oleifera en poudre BIO

Prix réduit

€38,00

Prix régulier €28,00
( / )
poids
Les frais de livraison sont calculés au moment du paiement.
Cliquez ici pour être averti par email lorsque Moringa Oleifera en poudre BIO sera disponible.

Ce site est protégé par reCAPTCHA, et la Politique de confidentialité et les Conditions d'utilisation de Google s'appliquent.

Ce site est protégé par reCAPTCHA, et la Politique de confidentialité et les Conditions d'utilisation de Google s'appliquent.

Le moringa est la plante miracle dont tout le monde parle. Bien connu en Afrique et en Inde, c’est un arbre qui pousse dans les zones tropicales. Cette plante, également nommée arbre de vie, pourrait « guérir de tout ». Qu’en est- il vraiment ?

Origine du moringa: L’espèce qui a été le plus étudiée est le moringa oleifera. Elle est originaire d’Inde, mais elle a su s’acclimater dans de nombreuses contrées du monde. D’autres espèces ont été étudiées : moringa concanensis, moringa stenopltela…Il existe d’autres espèces locales, dans différents continents, qui n’ont pas été étudiées, mais qui ont probablement des propriétés équivalentes.

L’arbre à moringa peut devenir très grand. D’ailleurs, il a une croissance très rapide dans les zones tropicales, notamment en zone sèche. Vous pouvez le faire pousser à partir de graines.

Comment utilise-t-on le moringa ? Les feuilles sont le plus fréquemment utilisées dans le moringa : soit, en infusion, soit cuites comme nourriture, soit en poudre. Ce qui est préférable, car on peut profiter de la totalité de la plante. La poudre est ainsi ajoutée à l’alimentation, par exemple une soupe, une compote,etc.

Il faut savoir que l’utilisation de l’arbre à moringa diffère d’un pays à l’autre. Dans certains pays, on réduit l’écorce en poudre, dans d’autres ce sont les racines. Parfois, on utilise la graine ou l’huile des graines. On peut finalement utiliser toutes les parties de l’arbre.

Que trouve-t-on dans la poudre de moringa ? C’est une plante qui est très riche en substances nutritives. En effet, les feuilles contiennent de la vitamine E, de la vitamine C et A, du calcium, sélénium, magnésium, fer, potassium, des acides aminés, etc.

Il apporte une bonne source de protéines végétales, il contient jusqu’à 18 des 20 acides aminés utilisés par notre corps. Qui sont essentiels au besoin de notre organisme, afin de fabriquer et réparer les cellules. Etant très nutritive, cette source peut rétablir les réserves d’une personne carencée.

D’un point de vue médicinal, on constate que le moringa regroupe toutes les grandes familles de constituants qu’on retrouve dans les plantes, telles que : les alcaloïdes, les saponosides, les tanins, les flavonoïdes, les acides phénols, les terpènes, etc…

Il se trouve que le moringa est riche en composants de la famille des flavonoïdes, à savoir : La rutine, la quercétine, la rhamnétine, l’apigénine, etc. De ce fait, son pouvoir antioxydant est puissant. D’ailleurs, dans certaines études, on remarque un pouvoir antioxydant supérieur à la vitamine C.

Les bienfaits de la poudre de moringa sur notre corps: Puissant pouvoir antioxydant.
Dans des conditions normales, notre corps fabrique des radicaux libres. Ce sont des molécules utiles au bon fonctionnement de l’organisme. Parfois, il arrive que les polluants autour de nous, les pesticides, les radiations, etc, font que les radicaux libres s’en prennent à nos tissus et les détruisent s’il n’y a pas suffisamment d’antioxydants pour les intercepter. Il est donc important de rechercher des aliments riches en antioxydants comme les fruits et les légumes de couleur.

Concernant les plantes, nous avons l’opportunité d’en trouver riches en antioxydants : c’est le cas du moringa. On y pense en particulier lorsque l’on souffre de maladies chroniques dégénératives, car il y a constamment inflammation. Le système immunitaire est alors constamment sollicité : il y a plus de radicaux libres qu’à l’ordinaire.

De plus dans toutes ces maladies auto-immunes, toute maladie inflammatoire chronique, il est bon de prendre des antioxydants naturels. Le moringa ne peut pas soigner ces maladies. Par contre il peut soutenir votre système, le protéger, l’aider à mieux faire son travail.

Pouvoir anti-inflammatoire: Le moringa a des propriétés anti-inflammatoires directes, confirmées par plusieurs études effectuées sur animaux. Le moringa aurait une efficacité pour tout ce qui est inflammation de la muqueuse digestive : selon une étude sur l’ulcère induit par les médicaments anti inflammatoires comme l’aspirine et une autre qui montre la sévérité d’une colite provoquée par des substances acides. Nous avons donc une plante active contre les inflammations digestives, elle serait probablement efficace dans tous types d’inflammations des gencives, de l’œsophage, ulcères, colites, maladie de Crohn.

Antiallergique respiratoire: Elle s’avère être une bonne plante pour les problèmes d’allergies respiratoires chroniques. Notez qu’on va parfois vous vendre des comprimés de flavonoïdes comme la quercétine pour les allergies respiratoires. Sachez que dans les feuilles de moringa nous n’avons pas une seule sorte de flavonoïde mais une belle collection qui peuvent stabiliser l’état de nos muqueuses respiratoires enflammées et calmer un peu ces allergies respiratoires.

Réparateur tissulaire : Dans des études, on voit que le moringa stimule la réparation des cellules, en accélérant l’activité des fibroblastes. Elles qui sont des cellules qui permettent la réparation cellulaire, avec parfois des résultats meilleurs que ceux obtenus avec une substance qu’on appelle l’allantoïne qu’on retrouve dans d’autres plantes réparatrices comme la consoude.

Il est donc un réparateur de tissus, des muqueuses et des problèmes de peau. et vu que la plante est très puissamment antibactérienne, on voit que c’est probablement une excellente plante pour soigner les blessures en tout genre. Car elle répare et désinfecte en même temps.

Action antibactérienne, antivirale et antiparasitaire: En plus d’avoir une action antibactérienne, le moringa serait antivirale et antiparasitaire. En Éthiopie, on utiliserait ses racines pour soigner contre la malaria.

Il est actif contre Escherichia coli et salmonelle, présentes dans l’eau. D’ailleurs, une étude montre que la poudre des feuilles utilisées pour se nettoyer les mains est aussi efficace qu’un savon liquide contre Escherichia coli.

C’est pour cela qu’on utilise dans certains pays le moringa pour rendre l’eau plus propre à la consommation. On utilise les graines écrasées mélangées à l’eau. C’est donc une plante intéressante pour tout ce qui est intoxication alimentaire, notamment la diarrhée du voyageur.

Effet sur le métabolisme: Le moringa aide à faire baisser la glycémie lorsque celle-ci est trop haute. En parallèle, elle aide à réguler les taux de lipides sanguins, cholestérol et triglycérides. Il y a peu d’études effectuées sur humains dans ce contexte.

Une action antihypertensive est notée à travers des études effectuées sur des animaux mais pas sur des humains. Ceci dit, c’est une propriété qui va dans la bonne direction et donc probablement une bonne plante pour la prévention des maladies cardiovasculaires dans un sens très large.

Dosage et administration de l’arbre de vie: On en déduit, que c’est une excellente plante pour la prévention des maladies de civilisations. On peut la comparer au thé vert, pour sa protection que l’on peut intégrer d’une manière régulière, sous forme de poudre dans la nourriture ou de thé des feuilles.

Les dosages : une cuillère à café à une petite cuillère à soupe de poudre incorporée dans une soupe, une compote, un jus de légume, ou tout simplement en infusion si vous tolérez le goût.

En prise régulière, un peu comme on se fait une tasse de thé, on peut se préparer une tasse de poudre de moringa de temps en temps pour remplir ses réserves en antioxydants, pour obtenir cet effet bouclier protecteur.

Précautions à prendre : Vu que le moringa a des propriétés hypoglycémiantes attention si vous prenez un traitement pour un diabète, il peut y avoir un risque d’accident hypoglycémique.

Parfois, il peut y avoir un petit côté laxatif chez certains, lorsque vous commencez à prendre la poudre, donc introduisez la poudre graduellement.

Sinon, on note des cas rares de réactions allergiques au moringa en poudre.

L'origine du produit est Côte d'Ivoire et Cameroun.

Avis des clients

Sur la base de 1 review Rédiger un avis

Produits naturels du cœur de l'Afrique, là où notre histoire a commencé....