On sale

Herpes Cream

Sale price

Regular price $17.67
( / )

Herpes Ointment has been specially developed for the treatment of herpes labialis, canker sores (blisters in the mouth) and injuries to the oral mucosa. It quickly restores a healthy oral flora.

Can
Shipping costs are calculated at the time of payment.
Click here to be notified by email when Herpes Cream becomes available.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Cream made from natural ingredients to relieve herpes.

Our herpes cream has been specially developed for use on cold sores, aphthae (blisters in the mouth) and injuries to the oral mucosa. It quickly restores the healthy oral flora.

While conventional herpes remedies can upset the oral flora due to industrial chemical ingredients, our herpes cream is made from 100% natural ingredients.

INGREDIENTS

From top to bottom, in order of their percentage of the total:

  • Cocoa Butter
  • Prickly Pear Vinegar
  • Saffron Oil Cider

USE

In the early stages or before the outbreak of herpes inflammation:

Apply the herpes cream to the affected area at the first slight signs of incipient inflammation. To do this, dry the mucous membrane with a clean cloth and then massage in a pea-sized piece of the herpes cream. When applying inside the mouth or on the inside of the lips, try to keep the skin area dry for a few seconds after applying the cream. Apply the herpes cream several times a day - even when travelling - over a period of 2-3 days.

In the acute stage of herpes inflammation:

If the blisters have already appeared, apply 3-4 times a day - also on the go. Dab the affected skin area dry with a clean cloth and apply a pea-sized piece to the skin. Massage the cream in lightly and then try to keep the skin area dry for a few more seconds. This will help the cream stick to the mucous membrane for a longer time. Continue the treatment until the blisters have dried out, a rough has formed and it has fallen off. In the case of aphthae (blisters in the mouth), continue the treatment until the symptoms have completely subsided.

HOW DOES HERPES DEVELOP?

After the initial infection, which usually occurs in childhood, the virus leaves the site of infection via nerve tracts and can persist in the sensory ganglia of the spinal cord. In about 30 to 40% of infected persons, it can later be reactivated by various factors. In this case, the virus migrates from the ganglion back to the skin, infects cells of the outer skin layer again and triggers the typical herpes blisters on the lips or around the mouth.

Reactivating factors include above all fever, infectious diseases, trauma, stressful situations, climate changes (strong sunlight!) and hormonal changes. A new outbreak of the infection is announced by characteristic symptoms such as tingling, burning, a slight feeling of tension or pain and reddening of the skin in the lip area (prodromal stage). Afterwards, reddened papules appear, which develop into fluid-filled, highly infectious blisters (vesicles) (erythema and vesicle stage). After three to five days, these vesicles burst and subsequently crust over and become scabbed over.

These two stages (ulceration and crusting stage) are often associated with pain and itching. The different stages can vary greatly in duration and severity depending on the individual. After about seven to ten days, the skin lesions have healed without scarring. More severe courses, which can be associated with fever and nerve pain, for example, are possible.

Since a causal therapy, i.e. a complete removal from the organism, against herpes simplex virus type 1 is not yet possible today, the intervention options for cold sores are limited to alleviating the symptoms and accelerating the healing of the mostly unsightly lesions.

Made in Morocco.

Customer reviews

Sur la base de 1 review Write a review

Natural products from the heart of Africa, where our story began ....

En solde

Pommade herpès

Prix réduit

Prix régulier $17.67
( / )

La pommade herpès a été spécialement développée pour le traitement de l'herpès labial, des aphtes (vésicules dans la bouche) et les blessures de la muqueuse buccale. Elle permet de rétablir rapidement une flore buccale saine.

Boîte
Les frais de livraison sont calculés au moment du paiement.
Cliquez ici pour être averti par email lorsque Pommade herpès sera disponible.

Ce site est protégé par reCAPTCHA, et la Politique de confidentialité et les Conditions d'utilisation de Google s'appliquent.

Ce site est protégé par reCAPTCHA, et la Politique de confidentialité et les Conditions d'utilisation de Google s'appliquent.

Pommade à base d'ingrédients naturels pour soulager l'herpès.

La pommade herpès a été spécialement développée pour le traitement de l'herpès labial, des aphtes (vésicules dans la bouche) et les blessures de la muqueuse buccale. Elle permet de rétablir rapidement une flore buccale saine.

Alors que les traitements habituels de l'herpès peuvent déséquilibrer la flore buccale en raison des substances chimiques industrielles, qui'ils contiennent, notre pommade herpès est exclusivement composée d'ingrédients naturels.

INGRÉDIANTS

De haut en bas, dans l'ordre de leur pourcentage du total :

  • Beurre de cacao
  • Vinaigre de figue de Barbarie
  • Le cidre à l'huile de safran

APPLICATION

Dans les premiers stades ou avant l'apparition de l'herpès :
Appliquez la crème contre l'herpès sur la zone touchée dès les premiers signes légers de l'apparition de l'inflammation. Pour ce faire, il faut sécher la muqueuse avec un chiffon propre, puis y introduire un morceau de la taille d'un petit pois de la crème contre l'herpès. Lors de l'application à l'intérieur de la bouche ou sur la face interne des lèvres, essayez de garder la peau sèche pendant quelques secondes après l'application de la crème. Appliquez la crème contre l'herpès plusieurs fois par jour - même en voyage - sur une période de 2 à 3 jours.

Dans la phase aiguë de l'inflammation de l'herpès :
Si les cloques se sont déjà formées, appliquez la crème 3 à 4 fois par jour, même en voyage. Essuyez la zone de peau affectée avec un chiffon propre et appliquez un morceau de la taille d'un petit pois sur la peau. Massez doucement la crème, puis essayez de garder la zone sèche pendant quelques secondes. De cette façon, la crème collera plus longtemps à la muqueuse. Continuez le traitement jusqu'à ce que les ampoules soient sèches, qu'une rugosité se soit formée et qu'elle soit tombée. Dans le cas d'aphtes (ampoules dans la bouche), continuez le traitement jusqu'à ce que les plaintes se soient complètement dissipées.

COMMENT L'HERPÈS SE DÉVELOPPE-T-IL ?

Après l'infection initiale, qui survient généralement pendant l'enfance, le virus quitte le site d'infection par les voies nerveuses et peut persister dans les ganglions sensoriels de la moelle épinière. Chez environ 30 à 40 % des personnes infectées, elle peut être réactivée ultérieurement par divers facteurs. Ce faisant, le virus migre du ganglion vers la peau, réinfecte les cellules de la couche externe de la peau et déclenche les vésicules d'herpès typiques sur les lèvres ou autour de la bouche.

Les facteurs de réactivation comprennent surtout la fièvre, les maladies infectieuses, les traumatismes, les situations de stress, les changements climatiques (soleil fort !) et les changements hormonaux. Une nouvelle poussée de l'infection est annoncée par des symptômes caractéristiques tels que des picotements, des brûlures, une légère sensation de tension ou de douleur et une rougeur de la peau dans la zone des lèvres (stade prodromique). Ensuite, des papules rougies apparaissent, qui se développent en vésicules remplies de liquide et très infectieuses (vésicules) (érythème et stade vésiculaire). Après trois à cinq jours, ces vésicules éclatent et deviennent croûteuses et croûteuses.

Ces deux stades (ulcération et incrustation) sont souvent associés à des douleurs et des démangeaisons. Les différentes étapes peuvent varier considérablement en termes de durée et de gravité. Après environ sept à dix jours, les lésions cutanées ont guéri sans cicatrice. Des stades plus graves, qui peuvent être associés à de la fièvre et à des douleurs nerveuses, par exemple, sont possibles.

Étant donné qu'une thérapie causale, c'est-à-dire l'élimination complète de l'organisme, contre les virus herpès simplex de type 1 n'est pas encore possible aujourd'hui, les possibilités d'intervention sur l'herpès labial se limitent à soulager les symptômes et à accélérer la guérison des lésions, pour la plupart inesthétiques.

Fabriqué au Maroc.

Avis des clients

Sur la base de 1 review Rédiger un avis

Produits naturels du cœur de l'Afrique, là où notre histoire a commencé....